The Battle Creek Area Chamber of Commerce is the only 5-Star Accredited chamber in the state of Michigan!
U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Michigan Chamber of Commerce


David Barrett
Minges Creek Village Apartments

Stephanie Breitbach
Ermisch Travel of Battle Creek, Inc.

Janis Clark
Western Michigan University

Shane Cope
Vice Chair, Comerica

Laura Daugherty
Battle Creek Area Habitat for Humanity

B.J. Etheridge
Berkshire Hathaway

Melissa Payne
NorthPointe Woods

Lynn Ward Gray
Battle Creek Community Foundation

Noris Lindsey

Kayla McCarthy
Allegra Battle Creek


Jacob Miller
Chair, Edward Jones Investments

Leah Ortiz
Arc of Calhoun County

Karen Reeves
Edward Jones Investments

Karen Rial
Partners Insurance Agency of SW MI, Inc.

Brad Scoffin
Advanced Business Advisors, LLC

Tracy Small
Flagstar Bank

Sue Smith

Gerrit ter Avest
John ter Avest Agency, Inc.

Charlotte Smith
Kellogg Community Credit Union

Dawn Nichols
Summit Pointe

Join the Battle Creek Chamber of Commerce today!
The Chamber Ambassadors are dedicated volunteers from diverse businesses through the Battle Creek area. Their mission is to welcome, nurture, and recruit new Chamber members; act as goodwill representatives at Chamber functions and aid in the support of Chamber members. Interested in becoming an Ambassador? Just download a Ambassador profile form, fill it out and send it back to us today!


Battle creek area
chamber of commerce

One Riverwalk Centre, Suite 3A
34 West Jackson Street
Battle Creek, MI 49017