The Battle Creek Area Chamber of Commerce is the only 5-Star Accredited chamber in the state of Michigan!
U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Michigan Chamber of Commerce

board of directors

Executive Committee

Bud Dunn, Chair
Atlas Sales, Inc.

Ronnie Coleman, Vice Chair
Consumers Energy

Debi Southworth, Treasurer
OMNI Community Credit Union

Emily Bandeen, DDS, Secretary
Bandeen Orthodontics

John Gayda, Immediate Past Chair
Kellogg Company

Board Members

Bud Dunn
Atlas Sales, Inc.

John Banks
Motor Shop Electrical Construction

Troy Estill

Ronnie Coleman
Consumers Energy

Shane McClung
Post Foods, LLC

Ronald W. Wilson, Col
MI ANG Air National Guard – 110th AW/CC

Rebecca Fluery
City of Battle Creek

Debi Southworth
OMNI Community Credit Union

Emily Bandeen, DDS
Bandeen Orthodontics

Jim McKernan
Bronson Battle Creek Hospital

Jim Lance
Kreis Enderle

John Gayda
Kellogg Company

Battle creek area
chamber of commerce

One Riverwalk Centre, Suite 3A
34 West Jackson Street
Battle Creek, MI 49017