upcoming events

 

November

 

Thursday, November 6

Professional Development Committee, 9:00 a.m., Chamber Office

 

Thursday, November 6

Business Blind Date: Speed Networking Event 12:00 p.m., Schlotzky’s

 

Friday, November 7

Government Affairs Committee, 8:00 a.m., Chamber Office

 

Tuesday, November 11

Eye Opener Breakfast: Annual Meeting, 7:30 a.m., Burnham Brook

 

Tuesday, November 11

Workplace Education Committee, 2:00 p.m., Chamber Office

 

Tuesday, November 18

Ribbon Cutting/Open House: MedExpress Urgent Care, 1:00 p.m., 25 Columbia Ave East

 

Wednesday, November 19

Silent Observer Committee Meeting, 8:00 a.m., Lakeview Senior Living

 

Thursday, November 20

Business After Hours/Mixer 5:00 p.m., Courtyard by Marriott

 

Friday, November 21

Business Leader Luncheon, 11:30 a.m., Firekeepers Casino

 

Wednesday, November 26

Military Affairs Committee, 3:00 p.m., TBD

 

Wednesday, November 26

Business Networking Committee, 4:00 p.m., Chamber Office

 

Thursday, November 27th and Friday, November 28th

Closed for Thanksgiving

 

 

 

December

 

Thursday, December 4

Professional Development Committee, 9:00 a.m., Chamber Office

 

Friday, December 5

Government Affairs Committee, 9:00 a.m., Chamber Office

 

Tuesday, December 9

Workplace Education Committee, 2:00 p.m., Chamber Office

 

Wednesday, December 10

Ambassador Committee, 11:45 a.m., Invite Only

 

Wednesday, December 17

Silent Observer Committee Meeting, 8:00 a.m., Lakeview Senior Living

 

Wednesday, December 24

Military Affairs Committee, 3:00 p.m., TBD

 

Wednesday, December 24

Business Networking Committee, 4:00 p.m., Chamber Office

 

Thursday, December 25th and Friday, December 26th

Closed for Christmas

 

Thursday, January 1st

Closed New Year’s Day

 

Join the Battle Creek Chamber of Commerce today!
Get up-to-date information on what’s going
on in our business community, receive special member benefits like our Member 2 Member Discount Program, our Davenport Scholarship and more. Join the Chamber today!

 

 

Battle Creek Area Chamber of Commerce Refund/Cancellation Policy

 

Cancellation Policy by Host/Sponsor

 

Registration Cancellation by Participant

      “No Show” to the program/event.

 

These above policies apply to all Chamber program/events unless otherwise noted in the corresponding event materials. Please read all individual event information thoroughly.

 

 

Battle creek area
chamber of commerce

One Riverwalk Centre, Suite 3A
34 West Jackson Street

Battle Creek, MI 49017

 

269.962.4076