upcoming events

 

July

 

Wednesday, July 2
Military Affairs Committee Meeting, 8:00 a.m., TBA

 

Thursday, July 3
Professional Development Committee Meeting, 9:00 a.m., Chamber Office

 

Tuesday, July 8
Workplace Education Committee, 2:00 p.m., Chamber Office

 

Wednesday, July 9
Ambassador Committee Meeting, 11:45 a.m., TBA — Invite Only

 

Thursday, July 10
Marketing and Awareness Committee Meeting, 10:00 a.m., Chamber Office

 

Wednesday, July 16
Chamber Night at the Bombers, 5:00 p.m., C.O. Brown Stadium
RSVP by July 14, 2014

 

Tuesday, July 22
Member 2 Member Committee, 9:00 a.m., Chamber Office

 

Wednesday, July 23
Business Networking Committee, 4:00 p.m., Chamber Office

 

 

August

 

Friday, August 1

Government Affairs Committee, 8:00 a.m., Chamber Office

 

Wednesday, August 6
Military Affairs Committee, 8:00 a.m., TBD

 

Thursday, August 7
Professional Development Committee Meeting, 9:00 a.m., Chamber Office

 

Tuesday, August 12
Eye Opener Breakfast & Small Business Expo, 7:00 a.m., Burnham Brook

RSVP by August 11, 2014

 

Wednesday, August 13
Ambassador Committee Meeting, 11:45 a.m., TBA — Invite Only

 

Thursday, August 14
Marketing & Awareness Committee Meeting, 10:00 a.m., Chamber Office

 

Thursday, August 21
After Hours Mixer, 5:00 p.m., Omni Community Credit Union

RSVP by August 19, 2014

 

Tuesday, August 26
Member 2 Member Committee Meeting, 9:00 a.m., Chamber Office

 

Wednesday, August 27
Business Networking Committee Meeting, 4:00 p.m., Chamber Office

Join the Battle Creek Chamber of Commerce today!
Get up-to-date information on what’s going
on in our business community, receive special member benefits like our Member 2 Member Discount Program, our Davenport Scholarship and more. Join the Chamber today!

 

 

Battle Creek Area Chamber of Commerce Refund/Cancellation Policy

 

Cancellation Policy by Host/Sponsor

 

Registration Cancellation by Participant

      “No Show” to the program/event.

 

These above policies apply to all Chamber program/events unless otherwise noted in the corresponding event materials. Please read all individual event information thoroughly.

 

 

Battle creek area
chamber of commerce

One Riverwalk Centre, Suite 3A
34 West Jackson Street

Battle Creek, MI 49017

 

269.962.4076